

12 January 2016

Board Changes

The Company refers to its announcement dated 6 January 2016 in relation to the notice pursuant to Section 249D of the Corporations Act (**249D Notice**).

The Company advises that all parties have reached a conciliated position on the matters raised in the 249D Notice.

Each of Mr Stephen Mitchell, Mr Ray Shorrocks and Mr Donald Beard have been appointed as Non-Executive Directors of the Company effective immediately. In addition, Mr Justin Pettett and Mr Ryan Messer have resigned as Directors of the Company.

As a consequence of the conciliation, the requisitioner has agreed to withdraw its 249D Notice, effective immediately.

For further information please contact:

Mr Daniel Lanskey Chairman Pryme Energy Limited Telephone: +61 7 3371 1103

Website: www.prymeenergy.com

ASX Code: PYM

OTCQX Code: POGLY